By charter, standing committees (viz., Personnel/Negotiations, Financing/Buildings and Groundsare comprised exclusively of school committee members and senior administration.  The Policy Committee welcomes public participation.

Finance/Building & Grounds Committee Members:
Jeremy Ray, Superintendent
Karen Ruel
Lisa Vadnais

Agendas and Minutes

Negotiations/Personnel Committee Members:

Jeremy Ray, Superintendent
Tony Michaud

Policy Committee Members:
Chris Indorf, Asst. Supertintendent
Jen Normand, Sp Ed Director
Tiffany Jackson, H.R. Coordinator
Tony Michaud, School Committee
Dominic Deschambault, School Committee
Elias Fletcher, BHS
Jennifer Vitiello, BMS
Susan Deschambault, Community Member

Policies Under Review