Term:  December 2019 – December 2021
Alan Casavant: 284-4690, Chair & Mayor, acasavant@biddefordmaine.org
Amy Grohman: 283-1476, 9 Lisa Lane, agrohman@biddefordschools.me 
Dominic Deschambault: 590-6301, 361 Elm Street, ddeschambault@biddefordschools.me
Randy Forcier: 590-0337, 10 McKenney Drive, rforcier@biddefordschools.me
Rebecca Henry, 209-3816, 5 Forest Street, rhenry@biddefordschools.me
Karen Ruel: 468-9176, 33 Forest Street, kruel@biddefordschools.me
Lisa Vadnais: 283-2449, 294 Granite Street Ext, lvadnais@biddefordschools.me
Nathan Bean: 39 Union Street, nbean@biddefordschools.me

Student Reps:
Emily Boilard, Class of 2021
Abigayle Michaud, Class of 2020