Term:  December 2019 – December 2021
Alan Casavant: 284-4690, Chair & Mayor, acasavant@biddefordmaine.org 
Lisa Vadnais: Vice-Chair, 294 Granite Street Ext, lvadnais@biddefordschools.me
Amy Grohman: 9 Lisa Lane, agrohman@biddefordschools.me 
Dominic Deschambault: 361 Elm Street, ddeschambault@biddefordschools.me
Randy Forcier: 10 McKenney Drive, rforcier@biddefordschools.me
Rebecca Henry, 5 Forest Street, rhenry@biddefordschools.me
Karen Ruel: 33 Forest Street, kruel@biddefordschools.me
Nathan Bean: 39 Union Street, nbean@biddefordschools.me 

Student Reps:
Emily Boilard, Class of 2021
Abigayle Michaud, Class of 2020