Term:  December 2017 – December 2019
Alan Casavant: 284-4690, Chair & Mayor, acasavant@biddefordmaine.org
Dennis Anglea: 251-2424, 202 Pool Street, danglea@biddefordschools.me 
Dominic Deschambault: 590-6301, 361 Elm Street, ddeschambault@biddefordschools.me
Randy Forcier: 590-0337, 10 McKenney Drive, rforcier@biddefordschools.me
Tony Michaud: 205-1982, 6 Village Lane, tmichaud@biddefordschools.me
Karen Ruel: 468-9176, 33 Forest Street, kruel@biddefordschools.me
Lisa Vadnais: 283-2449, 294 Granite Street Ext, lvadnais@biddefordschools.me
Nathan Bean: 39 Union Street, nbean@biddefordschools.me

Student Reps:
Jenna Delorenzo, Class of 2019
Abigayle Michaud, Class of 2020